lissabon · portugal · traveling · trip

Portugal

So, I went to Lisbon, or Lisboa how Portuguese people call it in their lovely language.

I have been to Portugal before, to Aveiro. I fell in love with that cosy place, and I wanted to learn more about the country and those friendly people.

20150710_145016

This time, I started from the capital. It looked so sunny, shiny, and welcoming. People were relaxed and happy, they really knew how to be happy. That was fascinating and inspiring!

IMG_20150715_100917

2 thoughts on “Portugal

Leave a Reply

